Page tree

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Sharing your dashboard enables access to your view the development data, which facilitates better communication about the state of the project across teams.

Sharing Your Dashboard

Click the share icon to allow other users to add your dashboard to their Report Center view.

Dashboards you are sharing are marked with an icon in the dashboards drawer.

Viewing Shared Dashboards

When adding a dashboard, choose the shared dashboard option and select a dashboard from the drop-down menu (see Adding Dashboards).

Dashboards you are following are marked in the dashboard drawer.

You cannot add widgets or make any changes to dashboards you are following. To stop following a dashboard and remove it from your dashboard drawer, click Delete Dashboard and confirm when prompted. The shared dashboard will not be affected.

Permissions for Shared Dashboards

You must have permission to view data associated with a filter. If you are following a dashboard, but do not have permission to view the data associated with the filter, then the widgets will not show data.





  • No labels