- Search for the project you want to delete (see Opening Existing Projects).
- Click the delete icon button next to the project name.
- Confirm that you want to delete the project to remove it from DTP.
Artifacts from Deleted Projects
When DTP is configured in "strict mode" (see Project Center documentation for details about strict mode) you will not be able to delete artifacts. Rather than delete artifacts that you no longer want to use, you can move them from your current project to a special project (e.g., a project named Obsolete).