Page tree

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

When you disconnect a server, it is removed from TDM, but the server remains unchanged (the server and its repositories are not deleted).

To disconnect a server:

  1. In the Servers tab, select the server you want to disconnect.
  2. Click the Disconnect button. 
     
  • No labels